Staff @ Three Mile Plains District School

Administration
David Campbell Principal david.campbell@avrce.ca
Administration Secretary
Sherri Blanchard Secretary sherri.blanchard@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-792-6720
Cafeteria Staff
Shelley Sampson and Lori Ainslie Head Cafeteria tmpcaf@avrce.ca
Educational Assistants
Vanessa Brothers Educational Assistant
Sarah Weatherbee Educational Assistant
Michelle Ross Educational Assistant
Melanie Wilson Educational Assistant
Lori Ainslie Educational Assistant
Kim Zwicker Educational Assistant
Kate Goodwin Educational Assistant
Cindy Card Educational Assistant
Alison Logan Educational Assistant
Adam Setchell Educational Assistant
Library
Linda Lake Librarian
Maintenance
Rohan Kettle Maintenance
Erskine Greenslade Maintenance
Pre Primary
Jesse Redden
Pam Stubbert Lead ECE Early Childhood Educator
Student Support Worker
Sharmay Beals-Wentzell sharmay.beals-wentzell@avrce.ca
Teaching Staff
Shontelle Brown Grade 1/2 srbrown@gnspes.ca
Heather Lewis Grade 2/3 hlewis@gnspes.ca
Rebecca Madden Grade 3/4 rmadden@gnspes.ca
Darlene May Grade 4/5 darmay@nspes.ca
Alison Nehme Grade 4/5 anehme@nspes.ca
Keisha Laffin and Lalia Kerr Grade P/1 kalaffin@gnspes.ca
Joan Whidden-Chisholm Grade P/1 jwhidden1@gnspes.ca
Christie Hartlin Guidance Counsellor cnhartlin@gnspes.ca
Andrea Leslie Math Support alleslie@gnspes.ca
Keshia Laffin Music kalaffin@gnspes.ca
Carly Coates P-5 Resource and Learning Centre Teacher cacoates@gnspes.ca
Angela Morrison Phys.. Ed. (Wednesdays) ajmorrison@gnspes.ca
Jackie Allen Physical Education jallen3@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Christine Earley Reading Recovery and Early Literacy clearley@gnspes.ca

Three Mile Plains District School

Mailing and Civic Address:

4555 Hwy 1,
Three Mile Plains, NS B0N 2T0

School email: tmpds@avrce.ca
Phone: (902) 792-6720 

Fax: (902) 792-6722

Grade Level: P-5

Principal: David Campbell 

Secretary: Sherri Blanchard

Office Hours:  7:45 a.m.-3:15 p.m.

News and Announcements

IMPORTANT DATES.

January 29th  In-service day, No school for students

Students must bring their own recess snacks this year and water bottles.

NEW!!!  Criminal record and child abuse checks are required for volunteering in classrooms and for class trips.  (forms available at the main office)  Checks are valid for 3 years.  NEW!  Every 3 years!